LIVE
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 Helsinki Club, Zürich, Switzerland
Thursday, November 5, 2015 Helsinki Club, Zürich, Switzerland
Friday, November 6, 2015 Helsinki Club, Zürich, Switzerland
Saturday, November 7, 2015 Helsinki Club, Zürich, Switzerland
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 Cinema Sil Plaz, Ilanz, Switzerland
Thursday, December 3, 2015 Le Singe, St. Gervais, Biel/Bienne, Switzerland
Friday, December 4, 2015 Espace culturel Le Nouveau Monde, Fribourg, Switzerland
Saturday, December 5, 2015 Südpol, Luzern, Switzerland
Sunday, December 6, 2015 Bee-Flat im Progr, Bern, Switzerland
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 Le Bourg, Lausanne, Switzerland
Thursday, January 21, 2016 Cafe Mokka, Thun, Switzerland
Friday, January 22, 2016 Kraftfeld, Winterthur, Switzerland
Saturday, January 23, 2016 Molino, Lugano, Switzerland
Sunday, January 24, 2016 Kaserne, Basel, Switzerland
Back to Top